Fake Witness

Fake Witness is Book One in the Ann Perkins Detective Agency series.

A pulsating thriller with a unique twist.

Paperback: FENECHTY BOOK STOREWaterstonesWH SmithFoyles BlackwellsAmazon
eBook: FENECHTY BOOK STOREKoboSmashwords

When Ernie Wright prevents a robbery in the heart of Manchester, he starts a manhunt by both sides of the law.

He is the mouse in the cat-and-mouse game between Manchester police and a Manchester gangland boss.

All he wants is what most of us would want, a million pounds in the bank, but unlike most of us he’s got a plan involving guns, banks and disguises.

What could go wrong? If you have to ask, then you don’t know Ernie Wright. Nothing is ever going to go smoothly. Nothing ever does

Fake Witness Cover
Ann Perkins Detective Agency (Book One) – UK Publication date 01 Nov 2021
Available to pre-order in UK from all good bookshops.
If you don’t see it on the shelf, quote ISBN 9781739949006